Alumni Meet
Alumni meet is a gathering of passed out students of an institution and it is a place where the institution feels proud on seeing its successful alumni. During their meet, the alumni community shares their experience in the outside world, Which they faced after stepping out of the institution. The meet also creates a platform to identify the college's most distinguished alumni.

Some Renowned Alumni
Name Designation
Dr. Prem Kumar Honorable Agriculture Minister, Bihar
Sri Dineshwar Sharma IPS (retd.)Ex-IB Chief
Ho'ble Justice Ashwani Kumar Singh Patna High Court
Dr. Anand Kumar Singh Former Principal, A. M. College, Gaya & Examination Controller, Magadh University, Bodhgaya
Dr. Umapati Singh Dean, Social Studies, Magadh University, Bodhgaya
Dr. Satya Ratan Singh DSW, Magadh University, Bodhgaya
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Retd. Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, A. N. S. College, Barh
Sri Syam Bandari Press Media
Dr. S. N. P. Deen
Dr. Laxmi Narayan Mishra Postdoctroal Research Fellow, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, USA.
Alumni Meet 2019

Message Received From Dr. Prem Kumar, (Honorable Agriculture Minister, Bihar)

Copyright ©2018 Anugrah Memorial College, Gaya (Bihar)                                                                                                            Design By  NICT WEB