Sr. No. Teacher Contact at E-Content
1 Dr. Ajit Prasad Sinha (H.O.D) ajitprasad.sinha9431@gmail.com        
2 Dr. Rajesh Ranjan Pandey pandey.raj.ranjan@gmail.com     Google Drive    
3 Dr. Dhananjay Kumar dhananjay.bhu7@gmail.com     Google Drive    
4 Dr. Nidhi Tripathi nidhi02118@gmail.com     Google Drive    
5 Mrs. Banita Kumari         (Till 29-09-2020)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe with us to get an update.

Your Email Address